Rachel Howzell Hall, author of And Now She’s Gone, is also the author of the Anthony Award-, Lefty Award- and ITW-award nominated They All Fall Down. A native of Los Angeles, she writes the acclaimed Lou Norton series, including Land of Shadows, Skies of Ash, Trail of Echoes, and City of Saviors.

Published Works

And Now She’s Gone
They All Fall Down


SHELF LIFE: Detecting Women with Hilary Davidson and Rachel Howzell Hall

Join crime novelists Hilary Davidson (Don’t Look Down) and Rachel Howzell Hall (And Now She’s Gone) as they discuss their newest books, their experiences as crime writers, writing strong women …

October 22, 2020 | 12PM – 12:45PM

Partners & Sponsors  |  View All