Rabih Alameddine is the author of the novels The Wrong End of the Telescope, The Angel of History, An Unnecessary Woman, The Hakawati, I, the Divine, Koolaids, and the story collection, The Perv. In 2019, he won the Dos Passos Prize. He is currently the the Kapnick Foundation Distinguished Writer-in-Residence at UVA.

Published Works

The Wrong End of the Telescope
The Angel of History
An Unnecessary Woman


Partners & Sponsors  |  View All