Maggie Blackburn is the author of Once Upon A Seaside Murder. She also writes several mystery series under the name Mollie Cox Bryan. Her books have been selected as finalists for an Agatha Award and a Daphne du Maurier Award and as a Top 10 Beach Reads by Woman’s World.

Published Works

Once Upon A Seaside Murder
Little Bookshop of Murder
Goodnight Moo


Partners & Sponsors  |  View All