Elle Cosimano’s adult mystery debut, Finlay Donovan is Killing It, has been optioned for TV. She is the award-winning author of several young adult novels including The Suffering Tree, Holding Smoke, Nearly Gone, and Seasons of the Storm. Finlay Donovan Knocks ‘Em Dead is the second novel in the series. Cosimano lives in Virginia.

Published Works

Finlay Donovan Knocks ‘Em Dead
Finlay Donovan is Killing It
The Suffering Tree


Partners & Sponsors  |  View All