Dorothy Koomson, author of I Know What You’ve Done, is the award-winning author of fifteen novels including the Sunday Times bestsellers My Best Friend’s Girl, The Ice Cream Girls, and Goodnight, Beautiful. Dorothy’s novels have been translated into over 30 languages, and a TV adaptation based on The Ice Cream Girls was shown on ITV1.

Published Works

I Know What You’ve Done
All My Lies Are True
The Ice Cream Girls


Partners & Sponsors  |  View All