Clifford Garstang, author of Oliver’s Travels, is also the author of the novel The Shaman of Turtle Valley and three short story collections: House of the Ancients, What the Zhang Boys Know, winner of the Library of Virginia Award for Fiction, and In an Uncharted Country. He lives in Staunton, Va.

Published Works

Oliver’s Travels
The Shaman of Turtle Valley
What the Zhang Boys Know


Partners & Sponsors  |  View All