Michael Parker

Prairie Fever

Everything, Then and Since

All I Have in This World


Michael Parker, author of Prairie Fever, is the author of six novels and three collections of stories. His work has appeared in The Washington Post, The New York Times Magazine, and elsewhere, and has been anthologized by The O. Henry Prize Stories and The Pushcart Prize. He lives in Austin.

Speaker's Website Speaker's Instagram Speaker's Facebook