Ian Rankin

In a House of Lies

Rather Be the Devil

Even Dogs in the Wild


Ian Rankin, author of In A House of Lies and dozens of other bestselling novels in the John Rebus series and others, has received the Chandler-Fulbright Award; four [British] Crime Writers’ Association Dagger Awards, including the prestigious Diamond Dagger; the Mystery Writers of America Edgar Award, Denmark’s Palle Rosenkrantz prize, the French Grand Prix du Roman Nor; and Germany’s Deutscher Krimipreis. Rankin has received an OBE for services to literature, in addition to a number of honorary university degrees.

Speaker's Website Speaker's Facebook Speaker's Twitter